Affiliated faculty

Affiliated Faculty

Elisa Camiscioli

Associate professor of history and of Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
ecamis@binghamton.edu  

Miya Carey

Postdoctoral fellow in history
mcarey@binghamton.edu

Elizabeth Casteen

Associate professor of history
ecasteen@binghamton.edu 

Kimberly Jaussi

Associate professor, School of Management
kjaussi@binghamton.edu 

Meg Leja

Assistant professor of history
megleja@binghamton.edu 

Suzanne McLeod

Adjunct lecturer of teaching, learning and educational leadership
smcleod@binghamton.edu 

Candace Mulcahy

Associate professor and chair of teaching, learning and educational leadership
cmulcahy@binghamton.edu 

Sara Oliveira

Student supervisor, Libraries
oliveirs@binghamton.edu 

Jean H. Quataert

Bartle professor of history
profquat@binghamton.edu 

Jessie Reeder

Assistant professor of English, general literature and rhetoric
jreeder@binghamton.edu 

Nicole Rouhana

Assistant professor of nursing
nrouhana@binghamton.edu 

Nadia M. Rubaii

Professor and chair of public administration; co-director, Institute for Genocide and Mass Atrocity Prevention
nadia.rubaii@binghamton.edu 

Myra G. Sabir

Associate professor of human development
msabir@binghamton.edu 

Dara Silberstein

Associate research professor of Women, Gender and Sexuality Studies
lael@binghamton.edu 

Diane Miller Sommerville

Professor of history
sommervi@binghamton.edu 

Elizabeth Tucker

Distinguished service professor of English
ltucker@binghamton.edu 

Sarah R. Young

Assistant professor of social work
syoung@binghamton.edu