Staff

 

 

Marilyn Angelo

Marilyn Angelo

Assistant Director for Administration
Location: COE-2112
Phone: (607) 777-4344
Email: mangelo@binghamton.edu

 

Benson Chan

Benson Chan

Associate Director, IEEC
Location: COE-1109
Phone: (607) 777-4349
Email: chanb@binghamton.edu

 

Steve Czarnecki

Steve Czarnecki

Associate Director
Location: CE-2116
Phone: (607) 777-7270
Email: czar@binghamton.edu

 

Tara Dhakal

Tara Dhakal

Interim Director, CASP
Location: ES-2328
Phone: (607) 777-3680
Email: tdhakal@binghamton.edu

 

Kanad Ghose

Kanad Ghose

Binghamton Site Director, ES2
Location: CE-1215
Phone: (607) 777-4803
Email: ghose@binghamton.edu

 

Theresa Hollister-Ball

Theresa Hollister-Ball

Assistant Director, CAMM
Location: CE-2120
Phone: (607) 777-6150
Email: theresa.hollister@binghamton.edu 

  

Larry Lehman

Larry Lehman

Director, ADL
Location: CE-1115
Phone: (607) 777-6841
Email: lplehman@binghamton.edu

 

Maria Miller

Maria Miller

Finance Assistant
Location: CE-2113
Phone: (607) 777-3539
Email: millerm@binghamton.edu

 

Andrea Palmeri

Andrea Palmeri

Managing Director, ES2
Location: CE-1212
Phone: (607) 349-9136
Email: apalmeri@binghamton.edu

 

Seungbae (S.B.) Park
Seungbae (S.B.) Park

Director, IEEC
Location: CE-1108
Phone: (607) 777-4769
Email: sbpark@binghamton.edu

 

pasquale

Caroline Pasquale

Project Staff Assistant, S3IP
Location: CE-2115
Phone: (607) 777-2833
Email: cpasqual@binghamton.edu

 

Mark Poliks

Mark Poliks

Director, CAMM
Location: CE-1113
Phone: (607) 777-5361
Email: mpoliks@binghamton.edu

 

Bahgat Sammakia

Bahgat Sammakia

Director, S3IP and ES2
Location: CE-2111
Phone: (607) 777-6880
Email: bahgat@binghamton.edu

 

Jim Turner

Jim Turner

Research Scientist
Location: CE-2114
Phone: (607) 777-2096
Email: jturner@binghamton.edu

 

Shawn Wagoner

Shawn Wagoner

Director, NLAB
Location: ES-2418
Phone: (607) 777-6131
Email: swagoner@binghamton.edu

 

Stan Whittingham

Stan Whittingham

Director, NECCES
Location: CE-2214
Phone: (607) 777-4675
Email: stanwhit@binghamton.edu