Contact

Mailing Address

Department of Theatre
Binghamton University
P.O. Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

On-Campus Office

Fine Arts Building, Room 127
Phone: 607-777-2567
Fax: 607-777-2489
theatre@binghamton.edu


Support Staff

Helen Perrault, Secretary
hperraul@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6968

Pamela J. Cahill, Budget Specialist
pcahill@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6001

Kari Ward Bayait, Marketing Coordinator
kbayait@binghamton.edu / 607-777-7323


Department & Program Directors

Barbara Wolfe, Chair, Undergraduate Director
bwolfe@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2360

Andrew Walkling, Graduate Director
walkling@binghamton.edu / 607-777-5251

Anne Brady, Acting/Directing Director
abrady@binghamton.edu / 607-777-4780

Laura Fine HawkesDesign/Tech Director
abrady@binghamton.edu / 607-777-3185

David Wynen, Dance Director
dwynen@binghamton.edu / 607-777-2488

Tommy Iafrate, Musical Theatre Director
tlafrate@binghamton.edu / 607-777-6814