Office Hours

Advising and Office Hours - Fall 2021 

Some Office Hours during Fall 2021 semester will not be held in person, but rather via Zoom or some other online meeting app.

Chair, Professor Randy Friedman

Tuesday & Thursday: 
1 p.m. - 3 p.m. - By appointment

DUS, Professor Jonathan Karp 

TBD | Available by appointment

DUS - Religious Studies, Professor Douglas Jones

TBD | Available by appointment

DUS - Israel Studies, Professor Shay Rabineau

TBD | Available by appointment


Faculty Office Hours
Allan Arkush
aarkush@binghamton.edu
LT 1306 TBD
Available by appointment
C. Beth Burch
bburch@binghamton.edu
LT 1308 TBD
Available by appointment
Paul-William Burch
pburch@binghamton.edu
OH G42 TBD
Available by appointment
Dina Danon
ddanon@binghamton.edu
LT 1316 TBD
Available by appointment
Robert DeBoard LT 1311

TBD
Available by appointment

Randy Friedman
friedman@binghamton.edu
LT 1312
or
Zoom

By appointment only
Tuesday & Thursday:  1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Sign up here

Gina Glasman
gglasman@binghamton.edu
LT 1303 TBD
Available by appointment
Rabbi Barbara Goldman-Wartell
bwartell@binghamton.edu
Temple
Concord
Available by appointment

Douglas Jones
dfjones@binghamton.edu
LT 1314 TBD
Available by appointment
Jonathan Karp
jkarp@binghamton.edu
LT 1309 TBD
Available by appointment
Michael Kelly
mkelly@binghamton.edu
LT 1305 TBD
Available by appointment
Lior Libman
llibman@binghamton.edu
LT 1315 TBD
Available by appointment
Shay Rabineau
rabineau@binghamton.edu
LT 1317 TBD
Available by appointment
Orly Shoer
oshoer@binghamton.edu
LT 1302 TBD
Available by appointment