Office Hours

Advising and Office Hours - Spring 2021 

Office Hours during Spring 2021 semester will not be held in person, but rather via Zoom or some other online meeting app.

Chair, Professor Randy Friedman

Thursday: 
1 p.m. - 2 p.m. - By appointment
2 p.m. - 3 p.m. - Open hours

DUS, Professor Jonathan Karp 

Monday 10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. | Tuesday 8  p.m. – 9:30 p.m. 
Available by appointment
Zoom link

DUS - Religious Studies, Professor Douglas Jones

Monday & Wednesday: Noon - 1:30 p.m. | Available by appointment
Zoom Link

DUS - Israel Studies, TBD

TBD | Available by appointment
Zoom Link

Faculty Office Hours
Allan Arkush
aarkush@binghamton.edu
LT 1306 Monday & Wednesday:  10 a.m. - Noon
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
C. Beth Burch
bburch@binghamton.edu
LT 1308 Thursday: 3 - 5 p.m.
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Paul-William Burch
pburch@binghamton.edu
OH G42 Thursday: 3 - 5 p.m.
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Dina Danon
ddanon@binghamton.edu
LT 1316 Tuesday & Thursday:  4:15 - 5:00 p.m.
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Randy Friedman
friedman@binghamton.edu
LT 1312 Thursday:
1 p.m. - 2 p.m. - By appointment
2 p.m. - 3 p.m. - Open hours
Available by appointment
Gina Glasman
gglasman@binghamton.edu
LT 1303 Thursday: 4 - 5 p.m.
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Assaf Harel
aharel@binghamton.edu
LT 1311 Tuesday & Thursday: Noon - 1 p.m.
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Rabbi Barbara Goldman-Wartell
bwartell@binghamton.edu
Temple
Concord
Available by appointment
Zoom Link
Douglas Jones
dfjones@binghamton.edu
LT 1314 Monday & Wednesday: Noon - 1:30 p.m.
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Jonathan Karp
jkarp@binghamton.edu
LT 1309 Monday 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday 8 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. 
Zoom link
Available by appointment
Michael Kelly
mkelly@binghamton.edu
LT 1305 Available by appointment
Skype Username: kellyhydepark
Lior Libman
llibman@binghamton.edu
LT 1315 Research Leave - SP21
Shay Rabineau
rabineau@binghamton.edu
LT 1317 Wednesday: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 
Zoom Link
Available by appointment
Orly Shoer
oshoer@binghamton.edu
LT 1302 Available by appointment