Office Hours

Advising and Office Hours - Fall 2021 

Some Office Hours during Fall 2021 semester will not be held in person, but rather via Zoom or some other online meeting app.

Chair, Professor Randy Friedman

Tuesday & Thursday: 1 p.m. - 3 p.m. - By appointment , LT1312 or via Zoom

DUS, Professor Jonathan Karp 

Tuesday 8-9 p.m. |Thursday 10-11 a.m. (Zoom

DUS - Religious Studies, Professor Douglas Jones

Mon, Wed & Fri: 11 a.m. - Noon (Zoom)

DUS - Israel Studies, Professor Shay Rabineau

Tuesday 9-10 a.m. (LT 1317)


Faculty Office Hours
Allan Arkush
aarkush@binghamton.edu
LT 1306 Wednesday: 10 a.m. - Noon via Zoom
Available by appointment
C. Beth Burch
bburch@binghamton.edu
LT 1308 Monday: 3 - 5 p.m. via Zoom
Available by appointment
Paul-William Burch
pburch@binghamton.edu
OH G42 Monday: 3 - 5 p.m. via Zoom
Available by appointment
Dina Danon
ddanon@binghamton.edu
LT 1316 Thursday: Noon - 1 p.m. via Zoom
Available by appointment
Robert DeBoard
rdeboard@binghamton.edu 
LT 1311

Tuesday:  1 - 4 p.m.
Available by appointment

Randy Friedman
friedman@binghamton.edu
LT 1312
or
Zoom

Tuesday & Thursday:  1 - 3 p.m.
By appointment only
Sign up here

Gina Glasman
gglasman@binghamton.edu
LT 1303 Friday: Noon - 1 p.m.
Available by appointment
Rabbi Barbara Goldman-Wartell
bwartell@binghamton.edu
Temple
Concord
Available by appointment

Douglas Jones
dfjones@binghamton.edu
LT 1314 Mon, Wed & Fri: 11 a.m. - Noon via Zoom
Available by appointment
Jonathan Karp
jkarp@binghamton.edu
LT 1309 Tuesday: 8-9 p.m.
Thursday: 10-11 a.m. via Zoom
Available by appointment
Michael Kelly
mkelly@binghamton.edu
LT 1305 Tuesday & Thursday: 1:30-2:30 p.m. (Zoom)
Available by appointment
Lior Libman
llibman@binghamton.edu
LT 1315 Tuesday & Thursday: 3:15-4:15 p.m (Zoom)
Available by appointment
Shay Rabineau
rabineau@binghamton.edu
LT 1317 Tuesday: 9-10 a.m.
Available by appointment
Orly Shoer
oshoer@binghamton.edu
LT 1302 Tuesday & Thursday: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m. via Zoom
By appointment only