Theatre Department Calendar

Check out our upcoming shows!

2022 Awards & Scholarships Celebration

photos of students receiving awards and scholarships in spring 2022

12:00 p.m. Thursday, May 12, 2022
in Watters Theater | Fine Arts Building

Join Theatre faculty, staff and students as we gather to celebrate our 2022 Scholarship and Award Recipients and graduating students. Certificates are presented to each recipient, then enjoy performances by senior theater majors! Learn more about awards and scholarships available to undergraduate theatre students. 


  • The Jack Berman Award: Alyssa Paulo and Cameron Reilly-Steele
  • Foundation Award for Creative Work in the Fine Arts - Theatre: Caroline Aruanno, Bethany Miller and Rachel Sorriento
  • Theatre Department Award: Luke Craver, Kayci Rudge and Michael Tang
  • Don A. Watters Award: Robert J. Fox, Allison Kujawa, Klaire Martinez and Julia Rakus
  • The Albert Nocciolino Excellence in Theatre Award: Andrew Ajaka, Ruby McEwen and Emery Miller


  • John and Vi Bielenberg Scholarship: Theodore Watson Ley
  • The Solomon Israel Theatre Arts Scholarship: Yiorgos Stentos
  • Alexander Rae Baldwin Jr. Memorial Scholarship: Joshua Washer
  • Gruber Family Scholarship: Marjorie Horowitz
  • Excellence in the Performing Arts: Julianne Darden
  • The Alfred Brooks Memorial Theater Scholarship: Jared Wofse