Search Target

Executive Board Members 2018-2019

Chair:
Mary Jane Sager
Project Staff Associate
NorthEast Center for Chemical Energy Storage (NECCES)
msager@binghamton.edu

 

Vice-Chair:
Robert L Mess
IT Specialist
Thomas J. Watson School of Engineering and Applied Science
rmess@binghamton.edu

 

Secretary:
Elise Thornley
Assistant Head of Reader Services for Resource Sharing
Libraries
thornley@binghamton.edu

 

Treasurer:
Virginia Stever
Assistant to the Chair
Economics
vstever@binghamton.edu


Communications Committee:
Meaghan Bensley
Personnel Assistant
Human Resources
bensley@binghamton.edu

 

Distinguished Service Award Committee:
Erin Hornbeck
Assistant to the Chair
Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
hornbeck@binghamton.edu

 

Professional Development Committee:
Abigail McConnell
Research Compliance Coordinator
Research Compliance
amcconne@binghamton.edu

 

Rules Committee:
Dale L Felix
Support Specialist
Transportation and Parking Services (TAPS)
dfelix@binghamton.edu

 

Budget Review Committee:
Brendan McGovern
Program Coordinator
Geography
bmcgover@binghamton.edu

 

Evaluation Coordinating Committee:
Kevin Boettcher
Research Development Specialist
Harpur College of Arts & Sciences
kboettch@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 5/23/18