Search Target

Executive Board Members 2017-2018

Chair:

Courtney Ignarri
Administrative Coordinator of Graduate Affairs
Harpur College of Arts & Sciences
cignarri@binghamton.edu

Vice-Chair:

Elise Thornley
Assistant Head of Reader Services for Resource Sharing
Libraries
thornley@binghamton.edu

Secretary: 

Virginia Stever
Assistant to the ChairDepartment of Economics
vstever@binghamton.edu 

Treasurer:

Brandy Emm
Accountant
Libraries 
bemm@binghamton.edu 

Communications Committee:

Meaghan Bensley
Personnel Assistant
Human Resources
mbensley@binghamton.edu 

Ashley Serbonich
Assistant Director
Office of External Scholarships and Undergraduate Research Center
aserboni@binghamton.edu

 

Distinguished Service Award Committee:

Erin Hornbeck
Assistant to the Chair
Systems Science & Industrial Engineering
hornbeck@binghamton.edu

Professional Development Committee:

Andrea MacArgel
Instructional Designer
Center for Learning & Teaching 
macargel@binghamton.edu

 

Rules Committee:

Scott Hoeppner
Network Administration Analyst
Information Technology Services 
hoeppner@binghamton.edu 

 

Scott Moser
Technology Licensing Associate
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Partnerships
smoser@binghamton.edu

 

Budget Review Committee: 

Mary Jane Sager
Project Staff Associate
NorthEast Center for Chemical Energy Storage
msager@binghamton.edu 

Evaluation Coordinating Committee: 

Kevin Boettcher
Research Development Specialist, Harpur College of Arts & Sciences
kboettch@binghamton.edu


Brendan McGovern
Program Coordinator, Geography
bmgover@binghamton.edu

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 12/14/17