Search Target

Newing Staff

Katy Perry

Katy Perry
Area Director
607-777-2864
cperry@binghamton.edu

Mark

Mark Reisinger
Collegiate Professor
607-777-2864
mareisin@binghamton.edu

Annette Cobb

Annette Cobb
Secretary
607-777-2864
acobb@binghamton.edu

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith
Career Consultant in Residence
607-777-6751
jmsmith@binghamton.edu

Marshall Hild

Marshall Hild
RD, Bingham
607-777-4719
mhild@binghamton.edu

Danny Starvaggi

Danny Starvaggi
ARC, Broome
607-777-5273
dstarva1@binghamton.edu

Amanda Diaz

Amanda Diaz
ARC, Broome
607-777-5264
adiaz55@binghamton.edu

Samantha Zinke

Samantha Zinke
RD, Delaware
607-777-5420
szinke@binghamton.edu

Nico Angerosa

Nico Angerosa
ARC, Delaware
607-777-3521
dangero1@binghamton.edu

Michael Lorusso

Michael Lorusso
RD, Endicott
607-777-5022
mlorusso@binghamton.edu

Julia Furlipa

Julia Furlipa
ARC, Endicott
607-777-5247
Jfurlip1@binghamton.edu

Last Updated: 1/16/19