Search Target

Dickinson Community Staff

Diana Castellanos

Diana Castellanos
Assistant Director
607-777-2826
dcastell@binghamton.edu

Kim Jaussi

Kim Jaussi
Collegiate Professor
607-777-2029
kjaussi@binghamton.edu

Maureen Bilbrey

Maureen Bilbrey
Secretary
607-777-2826
mbilbrey@binghamton.edu

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith
Career Consultant in Residence
607-777-6751
jmsmith@binghamton.edu

Jennifer Roach

Jennifer Roach
RD, Digman/Old Digman
607-777-3180
jroach@binghamton.edu

Andrew Genussa

Andrew Genussa
ARC, Digman
607-777-2158
agenuss1@binghamton.edu

Amber Wade

Amber Wade
RD, Johnson
607-777-6044
awade@binghamton.edu

Elaine Rodriguez

Elaine Rodriguez
ARC, Johnson
607-777-2806
erodri13@binghamton.edu

Ali Nottke

Ali Nottke
RD, O'Connor
607-777-3105
anottke@binghamton.edu

Stephanie Tsalwa

Stephanie Tsalwa
ARC, O'Connor
607-777-7335
stsalwa1@binghamton.edu

Angela Drury

Angela Drury
RD, Rafuse
607-777-5847
adrury@binghamton.edu

Angela Kim

Angella Kim
ARC, Rafuse
607-777-5417
akim110@binghamton.edu

Tyler Roosa

Tyler Roosa
ARC, Old Digman
607-777-7461
troosa1@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 9/17/18