Search Target

Dickinson Community Staff

 

Area Office Staff

Diana Castellanos
Diana Castellanos
Assistant Director
607-777-2826
dcastell@binghamton.edu

Kim Jaussi
Kim Jaussi
Collegiate Professor
607-777-2029
kjaussi@binghamton.edu

 

 

Resident Directors

Amber Wade

Amber Wade
Johnson Hall
607-777-6044
awade@binghamton.edu

Ali Nottke

Ali Nottke
O'Connor Hall
607-777-3105
anottke@binghamton.edu

Angela Drury

Angela Drury
Rafuse Hall
607-777-5847
adrury@binghamton.edu

Jennifer Roach

Jennifer Roach
Digman and Old Digman Halls
607-777-3180
jroach@binghamton.edu

 

Assistant Residential Coordinators

Elaine Rodriguez

Elaine Rodriguez
Johnson Hall
607-777-2806
erodri13@binghamton.edu

Stephanie Tsalwa

Stephanie Tsalwa
O'Connor Hall
607-777-7335
stsalwa1@binghamton.edu

Angela Kim
Angela Kim
Rafuse Hall
607-777-5417
akim110@binghamton.edu

 Andrew Genussa

Andrew Genussa
Digman Hall
607-777-2158
enuss1@binghamton.edu

Tyler Roosa

Tyler Roosa
Old Digman Hall
607-777-7461
troosa1@binghamton.edu

 

Last Updated: 7/3/18